Dhaka Sports – Dhaka Premier League Clubs – Sports Shop

Dhaka Premier League  DPL competition is played as a round-robin system, followed by play-off rounds among the top 6 teams for the championship & among the lowest teams to determine relegation with other team. The 2017–18 Dhaka Premier League Cricket competition is scheduled to begin in February 2018.

List of Dhaka Sports Clubs are as follow

  1. Mohameddan Sporting Club.
  2. Abahani Limited.
  3. Brothers Union
  4. ShainePukur Cricket Club.
  5. Legends of Rupganj.
  6. Kalabagan Krira Chakra.
  7. Prime Bank Cricket Club.
  8. Gazi Group Cricketers.
  9. Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club.
  10. Lt. Sk. Jamal Dhanmondi Club Ltd
  11. Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan Samiti.
  12. Agrani Bank Cricket Club


Fixtures Schedule

Dhkaka sports fixtures schedule

Player list for Dhaka Sports – DPL – Dhaka Premier League.

Total 213 Players listed for Dhaka Premier League  in 7 categories are A+, A, B+, C+, C.

Category: A+ Players Salary Tk. 35 Lakh., 25 Lakh and 20 Lakh.

Category: A  Players Salary Tk.  18 Lakh.

Category: B+  Players Salary Tk.

Category: B  Players Salary Tk.

Category: C+  Players Salary Tk.

Category: C  Players Salary Tk.


Dhaka Sports : Category A+ players are :

Dhaka Sports 12 icon players :

Mashrafe Bin Mortaza, Shakib Al Hasan, Tamim Iqbal, Mushfiqur Rahim and Mahmudullah Riyad, Imrul Kayes, Mustafizur Rahman, Mehedi Hasan Miraj, Nasir Hossain, Liton Kumar Das, Rubel  Hossain and Anamul Hqaue Bijoy

Bangladeshi Cricketer senior five icon players  salary at Tk 35 lakh, while the fees of the new icon salary by Tk 25 lakh. But Nazmul Hossain Apu  Salary is 20 Lakh.

Category : A Players are :

Total Nine players:Dhaka Premier League Cricket Logo

  • Taskin Ahmed Salary Tk. 18 Lakh.
  • Sheikh Tushar Imran Salary Tk. 18 Lakh..
  • Saqlain Sojib Salary Tk. 18 Lakh.
  • Kamrul Islam Rabbi Salary Tk. 18 Lakh..
  • Forhad Reza Salary 15 Lakh.
  • Sohrawardi Shuvo Salary 15 Lakh.
  • Al Amin Hossain,Salary 15 Lakh.
  • Abu Jayed Rahi Salary 15 Lakh.
  • Enamul Haque (Jr) Salary 15 Lakh.

Dhaka Sports : Category : B+ Players are:

A total of 16 players in B+ category.

Dhaka Sports : Category : B Players are:

Total 41 players are in B category.

Dhaka Sports : Category : C + Players are :

Total 48 Players.

Dhaka Sports : Category : C Players are :

Rest of players are in this category.


Dhaka Premier League 2017-18

Dhaka Premier Division Cricket League 2017-18 Players

All the participating teams  DPD of Dhaka Premier Division Cricket League picked up their players . National 12 Icon players were taken from the lottery:

  1. Mashrafe Bin Mortaza  -ShainePukur Cricket Club.
  2. Shakib Al Hasan – Mohameddan Sporting Club.
  3. Mushfiqur Rahim- Legends of Rupganj.
  4. Tamim Iqbal- Kalabagan Krira Chakra.
  5. Mahmudullah – Prime Bank Cricket Club.
  6. Imrul Kayes – Gazi Group Cricketers.
  7. Mustafizur Rahman – Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club.
  8. Mehidy Hasan Miraz – Abahani Limited.
  9. Nasir Hossain – Abahani Limited.
  10. Rubel Hossain- Prime Bank Cricket Club.
  11. Liton Kumar Das – Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club.
  12. Anamul Haque Bijoy – Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan Samiti.

Winner of Dhaka Premier League – Dhaka Sports

  • 2013–14: Gazi Tank Cricketers
  • 2014–15: Prime Bank
  • 2015–16: Abahani Limited
  • 2016–17: Gazi Group Cricketers
  • 2017–18: TBD link


Dhaka Premier Division Cricket League 2016-17

Teams List : Dhaka Premier League – Dhaka Sports

  1. Abahani Limited
  2. Mohammedan Sporting Club
  3. Brothers Union
  4. Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club
  5. Gazi Group Cricketers
  6. Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan Samity
  7. Legends of Rupganj
  8. Partex Sporting Club
  9. Prime Bank
  10. Kala Bagan Krira Chakra
  11. Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club
  12. Victoria Sporting Club


Playing items from Dhaka Sports Shops

Sports shop in Dhaka

Shah Sports Co.
38, Moulana Bhashani Stadium, National Hocky Stadium, Gulisthan, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh
Telephone: 00880-2-9560449, 02-9565438
Telephone: 00880-2-9564539

Multi Sports Limited.
218/B, Tejgaon – Gulshan Link Road, Tejgaon I/A, Dhaka-1208, Bangladesh
Telephone: 00880-2-8814749

Sadia Trade International
Ibrahim Chamber, (4th Floor), 95 Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh
Telephone: 00880-2-9569273
Telephone: 00880-2-9569273

Sports World
G-2, DCC, DIT-2, Market, Gulshan-2, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
Telephone: 00880-2-8812431
Telephone: 00880-2-8812431, 8829647

Filco Sports
18, Maulana Bhasani Stadium Market, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh
Telephone: 00880-2-9565708

Strail Sports
Shop No 16, Bongobondo Avenue, Golithan, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh
Telephone: 0088-01711-326273

Asian Sky Shop & Sports
Gafur Mansion (1st Flr), Shop 120 , Dhaka-1205, Bangladesh
Telephone: 0088-02-9665555, Mob: 01798-877999

A Complete Sports Shop
13/2, West Panthapath, Dhaka-1205, Bangladesh
Telephone: 0088-02-8120750

Sports Zone Ltd.
5, Mohakhali C/ A, Dhaka – 1212, Bangladesh
Telephone: 00880-2-8818515, 98821078
Telephone: 00880-2-8821394

Amjad Metallic (Pvt.) Ltd.
223, Tejgaon I/A, Tejgaon, Gulshan Link Road, Dhaka-1208, Bangladesh
Telephone: 00880-2-8821411, 8822591
Telephone: 00880-2-9922591


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!