Bangladesh vs south Africa matches were scheduled to start from July 5, 2015. South Africa and Bangladesh are scheduled to pay two T20, 3 one day and 2 Test matches on July 5, July 10, July 21 respectively.

South Africa vs Bangladesh 2015 matches fixture Schedule

Bangladesh vs South Africa fixture in Bangladesh time (+6 GMT)

No. .MatchesDateVanue
1T20 – Bangladesh vs South Africa05 July, 1:oopmSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
2T20 – Bangladesh vs South Africa07 July, 1:oopmSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
3One Day (ODI) – Bangladesh vs South Africa10 July, 12:oopmSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
4One Day (ODI) – Bangladesh vs South Africa12 July, 12:oopmSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
5One Day (ODI) – Bangladesh vs South Africa15 July, 12:oopmZahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
6Test – Bangladesh vs South Africa21 July – 25 July, 9:30amZahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
7Test – Bangladesh vs South Africa30 July – 03 August, 9:30amSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur

Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has announced the squad for the 2 Twenty20 International series against South Africa.Mashrafe bin murtaza captain of Bangladesh
The first match will be played on July 5 2015 at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Mirpur, Dhaka Bangladesh.

BCB selectors said they were bringing in off-spinner Sohag Gazi considering that left-handed batsmen dominate the the South African squad. Sohag Gazi last played for Bangladesh in August 2014.

Leg-spinner Jubair Hossain will make his debut in the shortest version of the cricket to add to Bangladesh’s spin arsenal.Bangladesh vs South Africa

Pacer Rubel Hossain, who has recovered from injury, will play with the team.

However, all-rounder Mahmudullah Riyad would not be returning due to injury.

Pacer Taskin Ahmed is also out with an injury and Abul Hasan will not be included.

RH Batsman Rony Talukder will make his international bow in Bangladesh vs South africa Series.

Bangladesh Squad for South Africa vs Bangladesh T20

Mashrafe Bin Mortaza (Cap.), Shakib Al Hasan (Vice Cap.) Tamim lqbal, Liton Kumar Das, Soumya Sarker, Rony Talukdar, Mushfiqur Rahim, Sabbir Rahaman, Nasir Hossain, Shohag Gazi, Rubel Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Jubair Hossain,  Mustafizur Rahman.

Bangladesh squad ODI 

Mashrafe Mortaza (capt), Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Anamul Haque, Mahmudullah. Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan (vice-captain),Nasir Hossain,  Rubel Hossain,  Sabbir Rahman,  Arafat Sunny, Mustafizur Rahman, Litton Das, Jubair Hossain,


South Africa Team for T20 – Bangladesh vs South AfricaHasim Amla
Faf du Plessis (Captain), Eddie Leie,  Kagiso Rabada, Quinton de Kock, Chris Morris, Beuran Hendricks, AB de Villiers, Wayne Parnell, Kyle Abbott, JP Duminy, Aaron Phangiso
David Miller, Rilee Rossouw, David Wiese

South Africa Team for One Day (ODI) – Bangladesh vs South Africa

AB de Villiers (Captain),  Wayne Parnell, Imran Tahir, Hashim Amla (Vice Captain)
Morne Morkel, Ryan McLaren, Quinton de Kock, Aaron Phangiso, Kagiso Rabada
Faf du Plessis, Rilee Rossouw, Farhaan Behardien, JP Duminy
Chris Morris, Kyle Abbott, David Miller

South Africa Team for Test – Bangladesh vs South Africa

Hashim Amla (Captain), Kagiso Rabada, Dale Steyn, Reeza Hendricks, Temba Bavuma
Vernon Philander, Simon Harmer, Aaron Phangiso, Faf du Plessis, Quinton de Kock
Dane Vilas, Stiaan van Zyl, Morne Morkel, Dean Elgar, JP Duminy