The primary six episodes of the epic Star Wars area saga—The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, Revenge of the Sith, A New Hope, The Empire Moves Back, and Return of the Jedi—are retold on this Little Golden E book library! That includes shocking unfashionable illustrations, this boxed set of six Little Golden Books is highest for Star Wars fanatics of every age!