Enchanted Forest: An Inky Quest and Coloring book (Activity Books, Mindfulness and Meditation, Illustrated Floral Prints…

Home/Activities, Crafts and Games, Activity Books, Books, Children's Books, Coloring Books, Coloring Books for Grown-Ups, Crafts and Hobbies, Crafts, Hobbies and Home, Subjects/Enchanted Forest: An Inky Quest and Coloring book (Activity Books, Mindfulness and Meditation, Illustrated Floral Prints…

Enchanted Forest: An Inky Quest and Coloring book (Activity Books, Mindfulness and Meditation, Illustrated Floral Prints…

Amazon.com Price: $9.99 (as of 19/09/2020 22:51 PST- Details)

From Secret Garden artist Johanna Basford
Complete drawings and find hidden objects
Journey through the forest to reach the castle

Description

A unique artist’s variation of the world bestseller Enchanted Woodland with 20 illustrations from the unique e book, in a position to paint and body.

“The colorists have a queen, and her identify is Johanna Basford.” – New York Magazine

“Believe buying and selling on your yoga mat for a suite of markers and peruse the pretty gardens of Basford’s creativeness.” – The Huffington Post“The most productive coloring e book for anxiousness.” – Teen Vogue

“This e book celebrates the honor of all issues inexperienced and nature–y in one of the best ways imaginable: coloring e book shape! Even though you do not need so as to add colour, the illustrations themselves are body–worth loveliness.” – Brit+ Co

From the writer that introduced you the massively a hit #1 New York Times bestsellers Secret Garden and Enchanted Forest, this unique artist’s variation options 20 gorgeous, detachable artwork prints for coloring in. Coloring enthusiasts of every age will experience immersing themselves in a choice of the most well liked artistic endeavors from the unique e book that includes owls, unicorns, sizzling air balloons, birdhouses, floral skulls, a magic citadel, and extra. The beautiful illustrations make for gorgeous and inexpensive wall décor whether or not they’re custom designed in colour or left as easy, black and white line drawings.

Special options of the artist’s variation come with:
• Introduced in a brand new, massive–scale structure for max coloring enjoyment
• Revealed on thicker, prime–high quality card stock
• Can be utilized with numerous mediums together with each coloured pencils and markers
• Poster e book–taste prints can also be got rid of simply for framing, show, or craft projects
• Just one symbol is outlined on each and every pull–out poster so coloring artists shouldn’t have to make an not possible selection among favorites

Fans of Leila Duly, Millie Marotta, and Daisy Fletcher will consume Johanna Basford’s tricky scenes of wildlife.
Search #JohannaBasford on social media for masses of lots of examples of shading and coloring tactics. Get impressed and get began!
From Mystery Lawn artist Johanna Basford
Whole drawings and to find hidden items
Adventure in the course of the Woodland to succeed in the citadel
Hidden symbols assist clear up a poster puzzle
Paperback with 82 illustrations

Additional information

Binding

Brand

CatalogNumberList

Color

Creator

EAN

EANList

Edition

Genre

IsAdultProduct

ISBN

ItemDimensions

Label

Languages

Manufacturer

ManufacturerMaximumAge

ManufacturerMinimumAge

MPN

NumberOfItems

NumberOfPages

PackageDimensions

PackageQuantity

PartNumber

ProductGroup

ProductTypeName

PublicationDate

Publisher

ReleaseDate

Studio

UPC

UPCList