Advertising Agency in BD Advertising Agency in BDAdvertise with Prothom alo, Bangladesh Protidin, Ittefaq, Samakal, Daily Star, Jugantor, Kaler Kontha, Bonik Barta, Facebook, Google..
Website Design company in Bangladesh seo-service-website-designCheap Website Design, Domain registration, Unlimited Hosting, Ecommerce, Search Engine Optimization - SEO, Social Media Marketing

2018 Fifa World Cup Football Fixture schedule in Bangladesh Time

FIFA World Cup football will be started on June 14 2018 & will end  on July 15, 2018. The 21th FIFA world cup scheduled to take place in Russia.  There are 32 countries from five continent will participate in the World cup 2018. World cup 2018 Fixture in Bangladesh Time is given below for Group

Read More

Mayor Anisul Haque Biography

Early life and Family: Anisul Haque was born on October  27, 1952, in Sonapur of  Sonagazi in Feni district of Bangladesh. His father name is Shariful Huq and mother name is Rowshan Ara Huq. Education: He passed SSC from Dinajpur Zilla School in 1970.  Anisul Huq completed his Bachelor degree from the University of Rajshahi

Read More

Bangladesh Hostage Crisis in Dhaka

Bangladesh announced state mourned for 2 days for those killed in the shocking terrorist attack at a lake view area Restaurant of Gulshan in Dhaka on Friday July 2, 2016. Bangladesh Hostage Crisis in Dhaka  rescue operation of the Holey Artisan Bakery restaurant ended without any restriction . According to law enforcers,  within 12 to 13 minutes

Read More

College Girl Tonu rape murder – Protest accross the country

CID - Criminal Investigation Department of plice has interrrogated the son of a Army officer in the connection Tonu Marder. The son of Army officer name is Piyal, student of a private university, used to harass Sohagi Rahman Tonu, said Officer-in-Charge AKM Manzurul Alam of Comilla Detective Branch (DB) of police, according to Tonu’s father.

Read More

Municipal Election in Bangladesh 2015

Unofficial results for mayoral positions of 227 posts have so far been announced. Bangladesh Awami League (AL) won 177, Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) - 22, Jatiya Party (JP)-1 and others - 25. BNP-led 20 parties alliance rejected municipal polls 2015 results. Voting  took accross Bangladesh at around 3,500 centres simultaneously on December 30, 2015. Votes casting began

Read More

SSC Routine for all Education Boards in Bangladesh

SSC and equivalent examination set to begin on February 1, 2018 and theoretical part running through to Feb 24 , 2018 in Bangladesh. The practical examination will be held from Feb 25 to March 04, 2018. Download SSC Routine 2018 in pdf format or jpg file. Education Ministry announced Secondary School Certificate (SSC) SSC routine 2018 for all boards 

Read More

1 2 3 4 5 6 7

You May Like to Read