Advertising Agency in BD Advertising Agency in BDAdvertise with Prothom alo, Bangladesh Protidin, Ittefaq, Samakal, Daily Star, Jugantor, Kaler Kontha, Bonik Barta, Facebook, Google..
Website Design company in Bangladesh seo-service-website-designCheap Website Design, Domain registration, Unlimited Hosting, Ecommerce, Search Engine Optimization - SEO, Social Media Marketing

Asia Cup 2016 Bangladesh fixture schedule

Asia Cup 2016 started on February 24, 2016 in Bangladesh. There are 5 teams are Bangladesh, India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and UAE are participating for the Asia Cup T20 2016. The final match will be held on March 6, 2016. Asia Cup t20 2016 time table Match- Match Date Venue Match- 1 Bangladesh Vs India

Read More

BPL – Bangladesh Premier League fixture players tickets 2019-2020

BPL - Bangladesh premier League started from December 11, 2019. There are Seven teams in BPL 2019-20 are Dhaka Platoon, Comilla Warriors, Rangpur Riders, Khulna Rangers, Sylhet Thunder, Chittagong Challengers and Rajshahi Royals. There are two matches in a day; First match at 12:30 noon and 2nd Match at 5:20pm. Friday Matches will be held

Read More

South Africa tour of Bangladesh 2015 fixture schedule

Bangladesh vs south Africa matches were scheduled to start from July 5, 2015. South Africa and Bangladesh are scheduled to pay two T20, 3 one day and 2 Test matches on July 5, July 10, July 21 respectively. South Africa vs Bangladesh 2015 matches fixture Schedule Bangladesh vs South Africa fixture in Bangladesh time (+6 GMT)

Read More

Bangladeshi Tiger’s

Bangladeshi Tiger's cruised to easy victory after packing visiting Caribbeans for 61 in just 22 overs in the third and final game of the three-match series at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chittagong Tuesday. The invigorated home side, which is out there with all its might to win the game, scored 62 in 20 overs

Read More

Tigers prey on the Lions

It couldn't have been any more emphatic for the Tigers. An eight-wicket victory to start the five-match series against Zimbabwe at their own backyard just lighted up the Grameenphone Cup at Queens Sports Club in Bulawayo yesterday. Carrying their form and confidence from the Caribbean and not distracted by the shock loss in the practice

Read More

Bangladesh Premier League – BPL Fixture & schedule

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is a professional T20 cricket league, based on the format of the IPL. The first version of the T20 tournament will start on February 10, 2012 with 6 franchises consisting of players from all over the world. T20 cricket is becoming very popular in Bangladesh since IPL launched four years ago.

Read More

You May Like to Read